Contact Us

CFR Engines Inc. is located in Waukesha County, Wisconsin:

N8 W22577 Johnson Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53186
Tel: +1 262 501 5998
Fax: +1 262 510 0595

For commercial inquiries: info@cfrengines.com
For service inquiries: service@cfrengines.com


Our Worldwide Distributors

CFR Engines Inc.

Contact: Esmeralda Vera, esmeralda.vera@cfrengines.com

Covered territories: Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Bonaire, Colombia, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Croix, Suriname, Trinidad And Tobago, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)

Compass Instruments, Inc.

Contact: Lisa Siebert, lsiebert@compass-instruments.com

Covered territories: Canada, USA

Maruwa Bussan K.K.

Monitoring & Control Laboratories (Pty) Ltd

Contact: Kiyoshi Takagi, kiyoshi.takagi@maruwabussan.co.jp

Covered territories: Japan

Contact: Richard Hattersley, rhattersley@moncon.co.za

Covered territories: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South-Africa, Swaziland, Uganda, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe 

Neolab OOO

Contact: Tatiana Mineeva, tatmi@libero.it

Covered territories: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Republic of Moldavia, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Pensalab Equipamentos Industriais S.A.

Contact: André Paneque (sales & service), andre@pensalab.com.br;
Rafael Soares (operations), rafael.soares@pensalab.com.br

Covered territories: Brazil, Bolivia, Equador, Peru

Refinery Systems,
a Division of Core Laboratories LP

Contact: Craig Tournay, Craig.Tournay@corelab.com

Covered territories: Afganistan, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Brunei darussalam, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal (Federal Democratic Republic of), Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Papa New Guinea, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of Korea (South Korea), Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Yemen

ROFA Laboratory & Process Analyzers

Contact: Matthias Fiedler, fiedler@rofa.at

Covered territories: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Austria, Benin, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, France, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Italy, Ivory Coast, Kosovo, Liberia, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Monoco, Montenegro, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Poland, Portugal, Republic of the Congo, Romania, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, The Gambia, Togo, Tunisia, Vatican city state

Servicios de Ingeniería y Control Avanzado S.A. de C.V.

Contact: Juan Carlos Luna Cervantes, juancarlosluna@sicamedicion.com.mx

Covered territories: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexcio, Nicaragua

Supertec S.A.

Contact: Luis Sanchez, luis.sanchez@supertec.com.ar

Covered territories: Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

Universal (HK) Technology Co. Ltd

Contact: Christina Chen, christina.chen@universaltechco.cn

Covered territories: People Republic of China, Republic of China (Taiwan), Republic of Vietnam, Kingdom of Cambodia and Lao People’s Democratic Republic